Mortgage Companies


Below is a list of mortgage specialists that we have complete faith and trust in. Please call them for your mortgage needs and they will take care of your with professional service.


Prospect Mortgage
Paul Buonopane
Mortgage Consultant
978-337-1001
paul.buonopane@prospectmtg.com

Enterprise Bank & Trust
Cheryl Callahan
Mortgage Lending Officer
978-656-5638
cheryl.callahan@ebtc.com

Cross Country Mortgage
Jeff Palermo Team
Office 978-548-4667
Cell 781-844-5912
Jeff@JeffPalermo.com

Jim Heller

Senior Loan Officer
978-375-5599

Residential Mortgage Services
Mike Flynn
508-577-8996 cell
Michael.flynn@rmsmortgage.com

Washington Savings Bank
Alan Rosen
978-808-9323
arosen@washingtonsavings.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Carol A. Green
Mortgage Consultant
978-486-1942
carol.a.green@wellsfargo.com

GMH Mortgage Services LLC
George Rodgers
781-995-3115
grodgers@gmhmortgage.com